Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Coop was amazing! Helped me find an amazing car that fit me well. Also got me a great deal on my trade in vehicle. 100% recommend the dealership and Coop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Nathan was excellent. I have gotten my 2017 Ford Fusion, 2020 Ford Escape and now my 2023 Ford Escape from there and my experience have been nothing but excellent from sales to service. I will continue to take my car there for service as well. Thank you Nathan for working my deal! You did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Lucia Thomas did a great job with the service to the Maverick at Al Spitzer Ford. And it was a pleasure to talk with her about different ideas for some accessories. 100!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone here is consistently helpful and kind! I’ll never go anywhere else 🙂 I’ve now bought and sold 2 cars here and from start to finish both times it was an absolute breeze! Ask for Cooper if you are looking for the best service and the best deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Coop was a great salesman I told him what I was looking for and he found the up grade I was looking for. He helped get all things that was needed to get me on the road. The service department took care of the truck for me with the add on step boards and fixing a repair in a timely manner. Thank you to the whole team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Cooper was very frielndly and professional. He went above and beyond to help me with my truck purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Jon Baird did an excellent job working with me. He answered all my questions and any concerns about purchasing the vehicle that I was interested in. He went up an beyond making everything a smooth transition. I also worked with Jon Baird. He helped us through so much with getting everything hooked up to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

My salesman Steve Cooper listened to what I was looking for and delivered the deal I was happy to sign

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Steve cooper was awesome and quick with getting me my new car, will see again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Steven Cooper was very helpful with our purchase of a 2024 Edge. He located the vehicle we wanted at a nearby dealership,had it prepped and ready in a day. With the help of Patrick Zanko & Aaron Walsh I was confident we had the best deal possible. This is the third vehicle our family has purchased at Spitzer Ford and we will continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Jaden Hescht did a great job finding the right vehicle for us to test drive and the sales manager, Matt Urbas, worked hard to find exactly the car we wanted. There was no pressure, just a good deal, good price on the trade-in, and friendly, hard working guys. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The guys at spitzer were amazing and extremely helpful! They worked so hard to make sure I got into a vehicle and left with a vehicle and got me into a beautiful Honda HRV with only 29k miles! I can’t thank them enough Gary, Matt, and Aaron are amazing! Everyone at this location is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Matt and Gary are the definition of customer service. Matt ran every possible scenario to get me to a price point I was confident with for a new Ford Bronco. While Gary hand delivered the vehicle to my house to test drive, give a full car rundown, and finalize paperwork. Once completed he took the old car from my driveway and replaced it with an awesome new Bronco. I didn’t have to lift a finger or drive to a dealership and spend a full day walking lots. This was the smoothest car transfer I have ever had. Matt and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Devon Stahl was outstanding! He clearly communicated the whole car buying process which made me very confident in my purchase! Next time you buy a car ask for Devon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We came in to look at a used 2017 Cadillac ATS AWD. Our salesman, Darrell Williams made us so completely comfortable that ,within 20 minutes, we decided to simply purchase it that evening. Things couldn't have been more friendly, relaxed and simple. I will definitely use AL Spitzer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Scott Gilmore was extremely helpful in solving my problems. The problem with the car fob was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jaden Hescht and the rest of the spitzer group were very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process of trading in my car and putting me in a new car seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Gary Zdesar & the whole team was so nice the moment I walked in the door. I will be recommending anyone looking for a car to come here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Everyone their was really friendly and helpful , I was expecting to be their for a few hours and we were in and out in about an hour and a half , Devon was the man who helped me and he was really nice and answered any questions I had. They even took my car that I had recently hit a deer with , , over all great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We pulled into the parking lot and Devon Stahl met us at the door. Very nice guy, polite, courteous, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Scott Gilmore and the service department, took care of me and my Flex. They went above and beyond to make my experience a good one. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Jack Schroeder did an awesome job to help us with the lease of a new vehicle. He explains the process and treats us fairly going above and beyond to meet our needs. We are more than happy with our deal and how we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

I got the assistance that ineeded. The service was much appreciated. thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

The service advisor Lucia Thomas was very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process of my repairs. Had couple items taken care of while in the shop which totaled $2200.00 and some change. One item that showed a complete lack of professionalism was a simple tire rotate. Technician rotated tires and is very obvious that they never checked tire pressure as the rear tires that were set to 70psi were now on the front and front tires that measured 52psi were now on the back resulting in a low tire pressure alarm. If they would have checked the sticker ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Buying a new car was a pleasure with Devon Stahl. He was very knowledgeable and extremently courteous, concerned with our needs and our wants in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Took my car in for an overall wellness checkup, and they took care of the recall item’s quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I drove to OH from PA to purchase a vehicle from Spitzer's. Bryan Allen was an excellent salesperson. Kind, personable, knowledgeable, not pushy, and best of all a Steeler's Fan!! Can't get much better than that! Go Bryan!! Audi's rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Jack Schroeder was a tremendous help selecting our new Bronco. He wanted us to pick what we wanted with no pressure. We are very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Problem fixed in appropriate amount of time. Cost was what I expected. Everyone very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great service. Only problem was making appointment as I was put through to "girl who makes apptmts for service". She had. Voice mail & I was not called back. After waiting for a lengthy time I tried again & I reached Service Dept for appointment. Line dropped, it happens. I called back & got an apptmt. Service was handled great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Lindsey Warner was our point of contact when we brought our Ford Fusion in for recall work. We had a good experience and she communicated by text to let us know the status of our car. However, I would recommend that when texting she identifies her name so we knew who to ask for when we called to check on status. She did a superb job helping to get all three recalls completed with our Ford Fusion. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Devon Stahl w as a pleasure to work with when buying my Ford Escape at end of lease, he walked me through the process and made it comfortable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Ryan Greewood was a pleasure to work with. He and his team made my buying experience very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Lindsey Warner always goes above and beyond to help me with any car issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Great job, I went on Monday to see the truck, the payment was too high for me, so we left. The next day on Tuesday Rusty called and said, we will give you more for your truck, and lower the price of our truck. i called back, and talked with Rusty, he gave me a price I could live with. Told him I'd be over by 5 pm. The deal was done and i was home by a little after 7 pm. A great job by the team. Let me also say the young man Darrel who we talked to on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Lindsay was SO Very Helpful with All my questions & nees. She was prompt in getting my kit ordered & in & explained to me in terms I easily understood. They even washed my car & made her shiny & pretty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Here's the deal - when looking for a new/used car it's always a complex, and sometimes a stressful experience. We worked with Gary and Matt, and it was a great experience! Gary worked with us to get our daughter her first car. He took time to get to know her, and us, listened and advocated for the financial requirements we had. It reminded me of how this process went when I was young - when people really cared about making right by the customer. The true judge in my opinion of a good/bad experience buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great service, Lucia is so sweet and always very helpful . Wouldn't take my car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I believe the service department did very good job. Scott, the service writer. He was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The work was done correctly and so far so good. Everything is working just fine. My biggest complaint would be the pricing of service. I had thoughts of going to a non-dealership to get my service done but the only reason I came there is because of the points I have that gave me money off of my service. I was quoted $1300 to replace front struts that the service text said need to be addressed someday. That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Joshua Renyolds did a great job working the deal and explaining everything. I finalized the deal over the phone and was in and out of the dealership within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Lindsey helped me out so much with getting my tires and oil change. Was very patient with me and answered all my questions with kindness. Lucia is always nice when I come in as well. Ryan and Hunter the guys who shuttled me were kind and drove carefully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

William Cooper and the Greenwood's are an amazing team with superb customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

The customer service was top notch and very understanding of situation. Provided me with the best car that fit me, my budget and my to help my credit. I am very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I can’t thank this dealership enough, especially Quintin! Thanks to him I found my dream car and walked away more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Scott Gilmore did an awesome job and is a true professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I was very impressed by the atmosphere of the dealership and the personalities of the employees..Josh Reynolds made the whole transaction so easy.. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Scott Gilmore and Lucia are the best of the best. I couldn't have asked for more in terms of courtesy, friendliness, and helpfulness. I will highly recommend Spitzer Ford to all my friends and family. If and when I should ever decide to purchase a new vehicle, I will only purchase from the Spitzer dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Darryl and the team that made this happen for me were amazing. I am very happy with the service. I would recommend them 110%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Steven cooper bent over backwards to take care of me even with me changing vehicles a couple times..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

i would tell a freind to ask for justin not pushy helpfull made it a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Lucia kept me informed about progress on the repair and that one of the problems I reported was covered under a recall. Have never had a better service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Scott Gilmore service advisor was helpful and knowledgeable. I will be going back to Spitzer for my service needs in the future very professional and helpful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Wonderful working with Andrew Weingart when building my own Edge, then ordering it! At pick-up of my new Edge, in addition to Andrew, Aramis & Randy were most friendly & helpful! Looking forward to continuing my relationship with Al Spitzer Ford in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

I had a very good experience at Al Spitzer Ford in Cuyhoga Falls. Everyone was very polite and helpful especially my salesman Steven Cooper. Steven was very upfront and didn’t play games and at the same time very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend both Al Spitzer Ford and Steve if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Service rep Lucia explained everything that was going to need done. Outstanding service. I would definitely recommend this deal to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Scott Gilmore took great care of me, I really appreciate it. The work done on my passenger front inside door panel didn't hold up though, I think I was charged $75 for it and it is the same or maybe worse than it was, what can I do?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Cooper was our salesman. He delivered on everything we needed and made the process smooth and fast. There's a kid section with toys which made our visit with them even easier! Highly recommend! Great prices, friendly and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Dealership was very clean; everyone was very helpful. I plan to consider purchasing another car with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

We were shopping when our car would not start. After we were able to start going again we immediately drove to our dealer, Al Spitzer Ford. Mr. Urbas was able to take care of us without an appointment. The service department was able to diagnose our problem. They installed new battery. They also were able to do an oil change, which would have been needed later in the month and also replace the rear tires. We waited while the job was completed. Great staff and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

they got my car in told me how long it would take and gave me a ride back home four hours later my car was done they come and picked me up. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

I never take my auto to anywhere else. The service department always handle any problem fast and efficiently. Advising me of my options and the quickly handling the service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

We came in to look at a used truck, it was not what we wanted. The salesman listened to what we were looking for, and said he would give me a call. He had 1 more idea, a low mileage truck on the lot - it was more money. We agreed to look, it was perfect. A year later, very happy with our purchase and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Service completed on time and within the estimated cost. what more could a person want? I dealt with Matt Urbas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Couldn't have been better... Lucia Thomas processed me in efficiently & pointed me to the lobby's waiting room while the work was done. I had my book, a Soft Chair, & the TV. If onl;y there were coffee pods available for the coffeemaker, I might still be there, idling away. The work was performed in less time that I expected. I recently retired from 50 years in the customer service business (not auto service - my trade is electronics). I know good service when I see it - and This Was !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

My overall experience was OK Andrew Weingart did his best to rectify the situation I was satisfied after all was said and done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Scott Gilmore was top notch. Got me in on a np notice appointment. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I only go to Al Spitzer Ford for ALL of my vehicles service work. From the initial write up at the service desk to the necessary maintenance ... to go anywhere else would simply be a mistake. You are ALWAYS kept well informed by the very polite and friendly service employees. The mechanics are top notch and get everything done in a very orderly and timely manner. I can't say enough about how kindly everyone treats you. This service department will certainly leave a smile on your face. And by the way, your vehicle will come back to you washed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Andrew weingart was very helpful he had tires rotated and oil change when we questioned maintenance record

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

They got the problem saved very quickly Scott Gilmore did a good job Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Ian Carson was very friendly willing to do whatever I asked him even answering my calls on his day off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

My salesperson Clayton Russell met me early before the store even opened. He answered all my questions and worked with the Spitzer team to finalize the sale. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Excellent experience. Andrew Weingart was very helpful as was the team there. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I had the absolute best experience here thanks to Karah Stettenfeld.!! She was all around great with helping me get approved and funny making the car buying process a breeze. If u need a car I 100 percent recommend going to see her.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a wonderful visit, and as always everyone was very helpful, friendly and wonderful. I will for sure come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a great experience ordering and receiving my new vehicle. Clayton Russel was very helpful and they kept their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Had an emergency. Door would not lock. Lucia got me in, ordered the part and it was fixed by noon the next day. They kept my truck overnight, in an enclosed and fenced area for security. Really great service from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Spencer Johnson was very easy to talk to and listen to me and what I needed over all he was a joy to be with. But your service department needs to learn to call the customer and let them know what is going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Spritzer Ford is a very clean and friendly place to shop for a car. Everyone I met was engaging and made me feel welcome. My salesman, Spencer Johnson, listened to my needs and expectations and did everything I asked of him and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Friendly, efficient sales service from Clayton Russell and the entire Spitzer Ford Cuyahoga Falls team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I took my car in for routine oil change on 5/10/22. I had a concern as I hadn’t been able to get my Ford Pass Rewards. Lucia immediately went on line to get them. She was unable because it was more than 3 months and dealership can’t apply them. However, she went the extra step, brought me the information and a contact phone number! I called at the dealership and spoke to Jasmine who was able to apply the points to my account! It has been 8 months and I had not been able to get results. Thanks to all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Lucia was excellent friendly, kind and went out her way for me. So happy David is back as well as the service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Vaughn Deuble took very good care of us with the issue we had with our vehicle. Professional, Polite and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I was very happy that the service provider had spent the time to setup the Ford application and explained what it did for me and the car. He was very helpful in this situation since it had not been done when I purchased the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Lindsy Warner went above and beyond to help me with my issue with the display on my 2018 Escape. Al Spitzer Ford is a good all around dealership, especially in the service department. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to rely on them for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great service from Vernon. I got in for a next day appointment and a part under warranty was replaced for free. My bill included a list of services and costs suggested for my next visit. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

They were great. They were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted with a Warranty!! Thank you all so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

This was my second visit to Al Spitzer Ford in Cuyahoga Falls. Both visits have been nothing but amazing! Lindsey Warner was so nice, and even though they were busy I felt that she focused on each customer perfectly. I was also super appreciative of Lucia getting me in so quickly. As a healthcare worker, I understand being short staffed. She not only got me in, but assured me I’d be out in plenty of time for work. Then Lindsey doubled that assurance and everyone involved made it happen! I will absolutely keep using this dealer for my service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great service on all my vehicles. Lyndsey Warner did a great job. I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I went to this dealership to buy out my lease. I had a great experience there. Devon Stahl was the one to help me with my car and did an amazing job. He was honest and answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Salesman Brandon Spahr helped me with my new car purchase, stayed late until I was able to drive down and was very kind and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I just want to say that I appreciate Linsey Warner as she signed me in and followed my car through the service process. She kept me informed of the status and the options that were available to me. She was positive, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review